News » Ty Dolla Sign Drops ‘Beach House 3’ Deluxe Album With Six New Songs


Ty Dolla $ign released one of last year’s best projects with his Beach House 3 sophomore LP. Seven months later, the L.A. multi-talented musician returns with a deluxe edition of that album. Along with the original 20 songs, the deluxe version comes with six new records. “Pineapple” featuring Gucci Mane and Quavo, plus the 21 Savage-assisted “Clout” are some of the new songs added.


Wiz Khalifa and French Montana also make guest appearances on the bonus tracks, available now on iTunes. Stream the deluxe version of Beach House 3 below.

Please login to add comments