News » New Music: Ne-Yo “Apology”


Ne-Yo’s new album Good Man arrives on June 8, highlighted with appearances by PARTYNEXTDOOR, Bebe Rexha, Eric Bellinger and more. The Grammy Award-winning singer’s sixth studio LP comes in both standard and deluxe editions. The album cover and full track list can be seen by clicking here. Fans who pre-order Good Man now on iTunes will get the singles “Good Man,” “Push Back,” plus a new track titled “Apology.”


On the record, the R&B singer issues an apology for all the tears he’s caused and hearts broken that in the end, turned into lessons learned and made him the man he is today. Listen to Ne-Yo’s “Apology” below.

Please login to add comments