News » Jay Rock Unveils ‘Redemption’ Album Track List, Releases “The Bloodiest”


Jay Rock’s new album Redemption is now one week away, set to impact everywhere on June 15th. Ahead of its release later this month, the TDE MC has unveiled the track list for the follow-up to 2015’s 90059. Lead by the singles “King’s Dead” featuring Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake, and the triumphant “Win,” Redemption comes in at 13 tracks.

Kendrick Lamar, SZA, J. Cole, and Jeremih make additional guest appearances on the album, available for pre-order now on iTunes. Fans who pre-order the album now will also get a new record, the fierce intro called “The Bloodiest.” Stream it below and see the full tracklisting.

Please login to add comments